Who We Are

Child Welfare Academy

Jennifer L. Kelman, PhD
Director
410-706-1442 jkelman@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

JK - Copy.jpg

Tiffany Hancock, MSW, LCSW-C
Assistant Director
410-706-2318 thancock@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

Tiffany.jpg

Leslie Bishop-Joe, MA
Training Specialist
410-706-2322                                  lbishop-joe@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

LBishopJoe-web - Copy.jpg

Kristy Caceres, MSW, LCSW-C
Training Specialist
410-706-2316 kcaceres@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

KCaceres-web - Copy.png

Cynthia O. Carter, BA
Program Administrative Specialist
410-706-3637 cynthia.carter@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

 

CCarter-web.jpg

Jill Carter, MSEd
Lead Instructional Technologist
410-706-7517 jcarter@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

JCarter-web.png

Roxie Goodwin, LMSW
Senior Training Specialist
410-706-4210
roxanna.goodwin@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

 

20180713_Roxie.jpg

Erik Johnson, BS
Training Specialist
410.706.7120   ejohnson@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

 

EJohnson-web.png

Elisa Medina, MSW, LCSW-C
Training Specialist
410-706-2321 emedina@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

EMedina-web.jpg

KD Vaughn
Program Coordinator
410-706-7988
kia.vaughn@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

20180719_141849.jpg

Maria Smilde, BA
Administrative Assistant I
410-706-3637  maria.smilde@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

Maria.jpg

Laura Teetermoran, LCSW
Program Manager, Resource Parent Training
410-706-0721 lteetermoran@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

LTM-20170717_113943-RPT.png

Frances Williams-Crawford, MSW, LCSW-C
Training Specialist
410-706-4137                           fwilliams-crawford@ssw.umaryland.edu

FWilliamsCrawford-web.png