Who We Are

Child Welfare Academy

Jennifer L. Kelman, PhD
Director
410-706-1442 / jkelman@ssw.umaryland.edu

Tiffany Hancock, MSW, LCSW-C
Assistant Director
410-706-2318thancock@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

Leslie Bishop-Joe, MA
Training Specialist
410-706-2322lbishop-joe@ssw.umaryland.edu

Amy Bouldin, MSW
Program Manager, Resource Parent Training
410-706-0721abouldin@ssw.umaryland.edu

Kristy Caceres, MSW, LCSW-C
Training Specialist
410-706-2316kcaceres@ssw.umaryland.edu

Cynthia O. Carter, BA
Program Administrative Specialist
410-706-3637ccarter@ssw.umaryland.edu

Jill Carter, MSEd
Senior Instructional Technologist
410-706-7517jcarter@ssw.umaryland.edu

Neijma Celestine-Donnor, MSW, LCSW-C
Training Specialist
410-706-4210 / ncelestine-donnor@ssw.umaryland.edu

Angela Jachelski, MSW, LGSW
Training Specialist
410-706-4138ajachelski@ssw.umaryland.edu

Erik Johnson, BS
Training Specialist
410.706.7120 / ejohnson@ssw.umaryland.edu

Elisa Medina, MSW, LCSW-C
Training Specialist
410-706-2321emedina@ssw.umaryland.edu

Amanda Nix, BA
Program Coordinator
410-706-7988anix@ssw.umaryland.edu

Frances Williams-Crawford, MSW, LCSW-C
Training Specialist
410-706-4137 / fwilliams-crawford@ssw.umaryland.edu