Who We Are

Title IV-E Education For Public Child Welfare Faculty and Staff

Debra Linsenmeyer, LCSW-C, Clinical Instructor
Educational Director, Title IV-E Program
University of Maryland School of Social Work
410-706-3439 / dlinsenmeyer@ssw.umaryland.edu

 

Caroline Burry, PhD, MSW
Associate Professor
410-706-3509 / cburry@ssw.umaryland.edu

Gisele Ferretto, MSW, LCSW-C
Clinical Instructor
410-706-6934 / gferretto@ssw.umaryland.edu

Mary Ann Galeano
Program Administrative Specialist
410-706-8342 / mgaleano@ssw.umaryland.edu

Jonathan Greene, MSW, LGSW
Training Specialist
Baltimore City DSS
443-423-4655 / jgreene@ssw.umaryland.edu

Barbara Nathanson, MSW, LCSW-C
Clinical Instructor/Field Liaison
Montgomery County DHHS
410-706-2235 / bnathanson@ssw.umaryland.edu

Cynthia Park, MSW
Faculty Field Instructor
Anne Arundel County DSS
410-897-3965 / cpark@ssw.umaryland.edu

Donald Vince, MSW, LCSW-C
Faculty Field Instructor
Baltimore County DSS
410-853-3101 / dvince@ssw.umaryland.edu

Carnell Windley-Ginn, MSW, LCSW-C
Faculty Field Instructor
Prince George's County DSS
301-909-2161 / cwindley-ginn@ssw.umaryland.edu

Christopher Wirt, MSW, LCSW-C
Clinical Instructor
410-706-2236 / cwirt@ssw.umaryland.edu